OrKa Odyssey is a progressive oceanic synth pop banD...

composed of lead vocalist-keytarist/producer/songwriter Kyle Malone, lead guitarist Jeremy Baugh, and brass/woodwind player Deano Gray. Their shows are theatrical and electrifying with liquid and digital projection, lasers, glowing crystals, and sometimes even a dolphin from outer space! OrKa Odyssey makes music that is highly danceable and melodic with both radio hit potential and experimental vibes. The group has a boisterous stage presence with crowd pleasing dance moves and tripped out improvisational stunts.